Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Love Is A Four Letter Word- Jason Mraz G/V

The fourth studio album from Jason Mraz is a heartfelt, uplifting collection that explores love's ups and downs, or, as Mraz puts it: What one does in love to make it work, and what one does in love when it's time to let go. Our matching folio of guitar and vocal arrangements includes 13 songs: Be Honest · Everything Is Sound (La La La) · 5/6 · Frank D. Fixer · The Freedom Song · I Won't Give Up · I'm Coming Over · In Your Hands · Living in the Moment · 93 Million Miles · Who's Thinking About You Now? · The Woman I Love · The World as I See It, plus a great intro article.