Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Rush Bass Play-Along Series - Volume 61

available at
available at

Low in-store inventory, may be subject to change.

Channel your inner Geddy Lee with this great collection that lets you play-along with sound-alike recordings of eight classic Rush tracks! Just follow the notation, listen to the audio to hear how the bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The charts feature authentic, artist-approved transcriptions based on the original recordings! The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.

The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online, for downloading or streaming, using the unique code inside. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

Songs include: Fly by Night • Freewill • Limelight • The Spirit of Radio • Tom Sawyer • 2112-I Overture • 2112-II The Temples of Syrinx • Working Man • Xanadu

  • Fly By Night
  • Freewill
  • Limelight
  • The Spirit Of Radio
  • Tom Sawyer
  • 2112-II The Temples Of Syrinx
  • 2112-I Overture
  • Working Man
  • Xanadu