Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Return of the Dream Canteen

available at
available at

Low in-store inventory, may be subject to change.

The Chili Peppers released their 13th studio album just months after their 12th with 17 more great tracks featuring the return of John Frusciante to the group. This matching folio--approved by John himself--transcribes every note of his guitar work in notes and tab. Songs include: Afterlife • Bella • Carry Me Home • The Drummer • Eddie • Peace and Love • Tippa My Tongue • and more.

  • Afterlife
  • Bag Of Grins
  • Bella
  • Carry Me Home
  • Copperbelly
  • The Drummer
  • Eddie
  • Fake As Fuck
  • Handful
  • In The Snow
  • La La La La La La La La
  • My Cigarette
  • Peace And Love
  • Reach Out
  • Roulette
  • Shoot Me A Smile
  • Tippa My Tongue