Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

La La Land Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

available at
available at

Low in-store inventory, may be subject to change.

Written and directed by Damien Chazelle, La La Land tells the story of Mia [Emma Stone], an aspiring actress, and Sebastian [Ryan Gosling], a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet in a city known for crushing hopes and breaking hearts. Set in modern day Los Angeles, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams. Our matching folio features 10 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements from the award-winning soundtrack featuring original songs by Justin Hurwitz with lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.

  • Another Day Of Sun (from LA LA LAND)
  • Audition (The Fools Who Dream) (from LA LA LAND)
  • City Of Stars (from LA LA LAND)
  • Engagement Party (from LA LA LAND)
  • Epilogue (from LA LA LAND)
  • A Lovely Night (from LA LA LAND)
  • Mia & Sebastian's Theme (from LA LA LAND)
  • Planetarium (from LA LA LAND)
  • Someone In The Crowd (from LA LA LAND)
  • Start A Fire (from LA LA LAND)